UF Uppsala 2022/2023

The board

We in the UF Board 2022/2023 has the compromise to provide a platform that fosters interest for international debate, help members through their journey in UF’s activities and events, and ensure to maintain a healthy, equal and secure environment in all our operations.

President

Cecilia Chau
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President

Signe Andersson
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer

Sara Danielsson Rääs
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary

Emma Hansson
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Head of PR

Alejandro Velazquez 
pr@ufuppsala.se

Head of Activity

Benjamin Kangert
activity@ufuppsala.se

Head of Lecture

Tiffany Yang
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Travel

Ebba Tholander
resa@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio

Sara Lannebo
radio@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative

Marcus Harvey Isaksson
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate

Earl-Ashley Dubé
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

Editor-in-Chief
(Uttryck Magazine)

Lycke Holmén 
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Editor-in-Chief
(Uttryck Magazine)

Sara Frediksson
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor
(Uttryck Magazine)

Jana Paegle
webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Head of Career

careers@ufuppsala.se

Discrimination & Sexual Harassment Contacts
Alejandro Velazquez &
Sara Lannebo
int-contact@ufuppsala.se

Report form 

Become a member

Since its foundation in 1948, UF Uppsala has been working to encourage debate on foreign politics and international affairs. We do this by arranging weekly lectures throughout the academic year, hosting a radio show, creating a magazine, organizing trips and study visits, and much more.