THE

BOARD

The Board of UF Uppsala 2018-2019

This is (most) of the board of UF Uppsala 2018-2019. We are 18 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future.

 

Scroll down to find out who does what, and how to contact us!

President
Maia Bishop
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President
Alina Kaiser
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer
Jacob Sandström
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary
Rebecca Rieschel
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Public Relations
Nathalie Larsson & Victor Karlsson 
pr@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Lectures
Johan Bergman & Julia Thelin
program@ufuppsala.se

Activity Coordinators 
Louise Nordling & Nicole Nordström
activity@ufuppsala.se

Head of Careers
Hanna Ladstedt
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief (Uttryck Magazine) 
Magnus Lundström & Marina Skovgaard Dokken
uttryck@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine) 
Beatrice Chamberlain
webeditor@ufuppsala.se

Radio Coordinator
Sandra Fors Magnström
radio@ufuppsala.se

Travel Coordinator 
Fredrika Andersson
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate Club
Annika Breidenstein
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative
Sonya Sammarco
ufs@ufuppsala.se

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

CONTACT US

  1. Interested in politics and foreign affairs?

  2. Are you new in Uppsala and on the search for a great student association to get involved in?

  3. If so, the Uppsala Association of Foreign Affairs might just be the right place for you!