THE

BOARD

The Board of UF Uppsala 2019-2020

This is the the board of UF Uppsala 2019-2020. We are 18 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future.

 

Scroll down to find out who does what, and how to contact us!

President
Johan Bergman
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President
Embla Holmgren
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer
Clara Alm
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary
Sara Ölander
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Public Relations
Rebecka Bjuremalm & Alicia Nathanson Thulin
pr@ufuppsala.se

Activity Coordinators 
Miriam Lind & Per Risberg
activity@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Lectures
Isak Lefvert & Elliott Syrén
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Careers
Gizem Tütüncü
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief (Uttryck Magazine) 
Karin Kristensson & Rebecca Mariana Bengtsson
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine) 
Joakim Ydebäck
webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Travel Coordinator 
Ebba Berg Gorgén
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate Club
Hugh Bartley
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative
Stina Fagerlund
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio
Melker Hörner

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

CONTACT US

  1. Interested in politics and foreign affairs?

  2. Are you new in Uppsala and on the search for a great student association to get involved in?

  3. If so, the Uppsala Association of Foreign Affairs might just be the right place for you!