THE

BOARD

The Board of UF Uppsala 2019-2020

This is the the board of UF Uppsala 2019-2020. We are 15 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future. Photos of the board will soon be uploaded.

 

Scroll down to find out who does what, and how to contact us!

President
Johan Bergman
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President
Embla Holmgren
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer
Clara Alm
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary
Sara Ölander
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Public Relations
Rebecka Bjuremalm & Alicia Nathanson Thulin
pr@ufuppsala.se

Activity Coordinators 
Miriam Lind & Per Risberg
activity@ufuppsala.se

 

Heads of Lectures
Isak Lefvert & Elliott Syrén
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Careers
Gizem Tütüncü
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief (Uttryck Magazine) 
Rebecca Bengtsson & Karin Kristensson
uttryck@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine) 
Joakim Ydebäck
webeditor@ufuppsala.se

Travel Coordinator 
Ebba Berg Gorgén
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate Club
Vacant
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative
Vacant
ufs@ufuppsala.se

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

CONTACT US

  1. Interested in politics and foreign affairs?

  2. Are you new in Uppsala and on the search for a great student association to get involved in?

  3. If so, the Uppsala Association of Foreign Affairs might just be the right place for you!