THE

BOARD

The Board of UF Uppsala 2019-2020

This is the the board of UF Uppsala 2020-2021. We are 20 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future.

 

Scroll down to find out who does what, and how to contact us!

President
Isak Lefvert
vice@ufuppsala.se

Vice President
Stella Xing
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer
Felix Hasselblad
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary
Emelie Wendesten
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Public Relations
Elenor Söderberg & Robin Bucher
pr@ufuppsala.se

Activity Coordinators 
Katja Åman & Benjamin Samuelsson
activity@ufuppsala.se

 

Heads of Lectures
Marthe Hanik & Diana Simon
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Careers
Michelle Sara Gano & Daniel Rezania
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief (Uttryck Magazine) 
Therese Lager & Charlotte Renström
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine) 
Aina Olsson
webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Travel Coordinator 
Lina Hellman
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate Club
Gustav Eurenius
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative
Per Risberg
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio
Amanda Bolann Håland
radio@ufuppsala.se

Head of UFMUN
Linnea Arnstedt
ufmun@ufuppsala.se

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

CONTACT US

  1. Interested in politics and foreign affairs?

  2. Are you new in Uppsala and on the search for a great student association to get involved in?

  3. If so, the Uppsala Association of Foreign Affairs might just be the right place for you!