UF Uppsala 2022/2023

The board

We in the UF Board 2022/2023 has the compromise to provide a platform that fosters interest for international debate, help members through their journey in UF’s activities and events, and ensure to maintain a healthy, equal and secure environment in all our operations.

President

Cecilia Chau
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President

Signe Andersson
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer

Sara Danielsson Rääs
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary

Emma Hansson
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Head of Lecture

Tiffany Yang
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Lecture

Daniel Demitz-Helin
program@ufuppsala.se

Head of Activity

Benjamin Kangert
activity@ufuppsala.se

Head of Activity


activity@ufuppsala.se

Head of PR

Liv Olausson 
pr@ufuppsala.se

Head of PR

Alejandro Velazquez 
pr@ufuppsala.se

Head of Career
Hibo Mohamed

careers@ufuppsala.se

Head of Career
Mutiara Indriani

careers@ufuppsala.se

Head of Travel

Ebba Tholander
resa@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio

Sara Lannebo
radio@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate

Earl-Ashley Dubé
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative

Marcus Harvey Isaksson
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Editor-in-Chief
(Uttryck Magazine)

Lycke Holmén 
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Editor-in-Chief
(Uttryck Magazine)


redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor
(Uttryck Magazine)

Leo Clason
webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor
(Uttryck Magazine)


webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Discrimination & Sexual Harassment Contacts
Alejandro Velazquez 
int-contact@ufuppsala.se

Report form 

Not a UF member yet?
Join us now!

Since its foundation in 1948, UF Uppsala has been working to encourage debate on foreign politics and international affairs. We do this by arranging weekly lectures throughout the academic year, hosting a radio show, creating a magazine, organizing trips and study visits, and much more.