THE

BOARD

The Board of UF Uppsala 2020-2021

This is the board of UF Uppsala 2020-2021. We are 20 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future.

President
Isak Lefvert
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President
Stella Xing
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer
Felix Hasselblad
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary
Emelie Wendesten
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of PR
Isa Almäng & Robin Bucher
pr@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Activity
Katja Åman & Benjamin Samuelsson
activity@ufuppsala.se

 

Heads of Lectures
Heidi Park & August Blomberg Muhr
program@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Career
Lova von Beckerath & Ebba Lundgren 
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief (Uttryck Magazine) 
Therese Lager & Emil Schröder
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine) 
Aina Olsson
webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Head of Travel
Lina Hellman
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate
Gustav Eurenius
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative
Per Risberg
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio
Amanda Bolann Håland
radio@ufuppsala.se

Head of UFMUN
Kasper Rose
ufmun@ufuppsala.se

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

CONTACT US

  1. Interested in politics and foreign affairs?

  2. Looking for a great student association to get involved in?

  3. If so, UF Uppsala might just be the right place for you!