UF Uppsala 2021-2022

The board

This is the board of UF Uppsala 2021-2022. We are 20 eager students that have dedicated ourselves to handle UF’s day-to-day operations, as well as shaping the organization for the future.

President

Kasper Rose
president@ufuppsala.se

Vice President

Signe Andersson
vice@ufuppsala.se

Treasurer

Lisa Stjernfalk
treasurer@ufuppsala.se

Secretary

David Landeström
secretary@ufuppsala.se

Heads of PR

Lisa Nylander &
Yasmine Odelbrink
pr@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Activity

Emilia Palmkvist &
Lisa Pettersson
activity@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Lectures

Linnéa Blackmore &
Marcus Harvey Isaksson
program@ufuppsala.se

Heads of Career

Klara Enerud &
Pontus Hansson
careers@ufuppsala.se

Editors-in-Chief
(Uttryck Magazine)

Amelie Lutz & David Hagman
redaktionen@ufuppsala.se

Web Editor (Uttryck Magazine)
Gabriele Scalise & Lovis Lindquist webbredaktionen@ufuppsala.se
Head of Travel

Jenny Blomsterlund
travel@ufuppsala.se

Head of Debate

Cecilia Chau
debateclub@ufuppsala.se

UFS Representative

Donat Agushi
ufs@ufuppsala.se

Head of Radio

Evelina Bekkevik
radio@ufuppsala.se

Head of UFMUN

Liza Rangert
ufmun@ufuppsala.se

Discrimination & Sexual Harassment Contacts

Cecilia Chau & David Hagman
int-contact@ufuppsala.se

Report form 

 

Become a member

Since its foundation in 1948, UF Uppsala has been working to encourage debate on foreign politics and international affairs. We do this by arranging weekly lectures throughout the academic year, hosting a radio show, creating a magazine, organizing trips and study visits, and much more.